Sunday 26th May – Trinity Sunday
9.30am – Morning Worship, St Kew
9.30am – Holy Communion, St Peter’s
11am – Sung Eucharist, St Endellion
11am – Morning Worship, St Minver
3pm – Holy Communion, St Enodoc
6pm – Evensong, St Michael

Tuesday 28th May
8.30am – Holy Communion, St Endellion
10am – Wedding of Sally-Ann Burt & Adam Anstey, St Enodoc

Thursday 30 May Corpus Christi
7pm Sung Eucharist with choir and procession, St Endellion

Friday 31 May Visitation of BVM
9:30am – Eucharist, St Endellion

Saturday 1st June
1pm – Wedding of Chloe Cheshire & James McMillan, St Enodoc
3pm – Wedding of Helena Robson & Jack Hanbury, St Michael

Sunday 2nd June – Trinity 1
9.30am – Holy Communion, St Kew
9.30am – Morning Worship, St Peter’s
11am – Sung Eucharist, St Endellion
11am – Holy Communion, St Minver
3pm – Evensong, St Enodoc
6pm – Holy Communion, St Michael

Sunday 9th June – Trinity 2
9.30am – Morning Worship, St Kew
9.30am – Holy Communion, St Peter’s
11am – Sung Eucharist, St Endellion
11am – Morning Worship, St Minver
3pm – Evensong, St Enodoc
6pm – Evensong, St Michael

Sunday 16th June – Trinity 3
9.30am – Holy Communion, St Kew
9.30am – Morning Worship, St Peter’s
11am – Sung Eucharist, St Endellion
11am – Holy Communion, St Minver
3pm – Evensong, St Enodoc
6pm – Evensong, St Michael

Sunday 23rd June – Trinity 4
9.30am – Morning Worship, St Kew
9.30am – Holy Communion, St Peter’s
11am – Sung Eucharist, St Endellion
11am – Morning Worship, St Minver
3pm – Holy Communion, St Enodoc
6pm – Evensong, St Michael

Sunday 30th June – Trinity 5
9.30am – Morning Worship, St Kew
9.30am – Morning Worship, St Peter’s
11am – Sung Eucharist, St Endellion
11am – Morning Worship, St Minver
3pm – Evensong, St Enodoc
6pm – Evensong, St Michael